Bodycote Pieksämäki

Bodycote Pieksämäki

Bodycote Pieksämäki

Bodycote Pieksamaki

Kerantie 7

Pieksämäki

76100
Finland

Contact Info

Phone – +358 207 466 380
Fax – +358 207 466 389
Email: bodycote.pieksamaki@bodycote.fi

www.bodycote.com

More Contacts

Myynti ja neuvonta:

Rami Alho | vt. karkaisimopäällikkö; Suora: 0207 466311; rami.alho@bodycote.com
Erik Saviranta | Myyntijohtaja; Suora: 0207 466301; erik.saviranta@bodycote.com
Jan Ekberg | Tekninen myynti; Suora: 0207 466312; jan.ekberg@bodycote.com

Tuotanto:

Arto Koponen | Tuotantopäällikkö; Suora: 0207 466382; arto.koponen@bodycote.com
Jukka-Pekka Heiskanen | Tuotannonsuunnittelu; Suora: 0207 466385;jukka-pekka.heiskanen@bodycote.com

Toimisto:

Tuula Husso | Laskutus ja työkortit; Suora: 0207 466383; tuula.husso@bodycote.com

Bodycote Kuljetus:

Kari Skön | Kuljettaja; Suora: 0400 318809