Bodycote Ejby

Bodycote Ejby

Bodycote Ejby

Bodycote Ejby


Industribuen 16-18
Ejby

DK-5592
Denmark

Contact Info

Phone – +45 6446 1810
Fax – +45 6446 1891
Email: mail@bodycote.dk
www.bodycote.com

 

More Contacts

Administration:

Jesper Rasmussen | Senior General Manager; Tlf.: 4062 6063; jesper.rasmussen@bodycote.com
Jeanette Lissau | Bogholderi; Tlf.: 2611 9200; jeanette.lissau@bodycote.com
Lone Brantner | Fakturering; Tlf.: 2611 9214; lone.brantner@bodycote.com
Susanne H. Knudsen | Marketing og SHE; Tlf.: 2611 9294; susanne.knudsen@bodycote.com

Salg og rådgivning:

Hans-Martin Kjeldsen | Salgschef, Vest; Tlf.: 2179 4255; hans-martin.kjeldsen@bodycote.com
Svend Erik Laursen | Salgschef; Tlf.: 2611 9210; svend-erik.laursen@bodycote.com

Niels Lyth | Process Optimization Manager; Tlf.: 2364 0215; niels.lyth@bodycote.com
Carsten Schulze | Sales Manager, Germany; Tlf.: +0049 1707963516; Carsten.Schulze@bodycote.com
Jan Sund | Hærdemester; Tlf.: 4017 3953; jan.sund@bodycote.com
Peter Gundel | Metallurg; Tlf.: 4011 9070; peter.gundel@bodycote.com

Kvalitet:

Inge Prebble | Quality and Environmental Manager; Tlf.: 5219 6066; inge.prebble@bodycote.com
Dorthe Nordahn | Laboratoriet; Tlf.: 2611 9220; Laboratorie.Ejby@bodycote.com

Produktion:

Martin Jarlgren | Fabrikschef; Tlf.: 2063 7362; martin.jarlgren@bodycote.com
Jimmy Nielsen| Forsendelse og kontrol; Tlf.: 2611 9217; ekspedition.ejby@bodycote.com
Claes Peter Bruun | Varemodtagelse; Tlf.: 2611 9205; varemodtagelse.ejby@bodycote.com;
(Efter kl.14: tlf. 2611 9218)
Flemming Rasmussen | Indsætning; Tlf.: 2611 9209; indsaetning.ejby@bodycote.com
Erland Hansen | Gasnitrering; Tlf.: 26 11 92 06; nitrer.ejby@bodycote.com
Michael Jørgensen | Vakuum; Tlf.: 2611 9207; vakuum.ejby@bodycote.com
Martin D. Nielsen | Tenifer/Vakuum/Induktion; Tlf.: 2611 9225; vakuum.ejby@bodycote.com
Jesper Madsen| Vedligeholdelse; vedligehold.ejby@bodycote.com

Chauffører:

Kim Mathiesen | Kørselsleder, Ejby; Tlf.: 2924 5489
Per Mathiesen | Chauffør, Ejby; Tlf.: 2780 0422
Bent Nielsen | Chauffør, Ejby; Tlf.: 3055 1810
Monica Nielsen | Chauffør, Ejby; Tlf.: 2925 8929
Jesper Jensen | Chauffør, Ejby; Tlf.: 5135 5810
Preben Brandt | Chauffør, Århus/Ejby; Tlf.: 2213 2235
Henrik Lundgren | Chauffør, Århus; Tlf.: 4053 4572

Services offered in this area: