Bodycote Vantaa

Bodycote Vantaa

Bodycote Vantaa

Bodycote Vantaa

P.O. Box 41
Kisällintie 7
Vantaa

01730

Finland

Contact Info

Phone – +358 207 466 320
Fax – +358 207 466 329
Email: bodycote.vantaa@bodycote.fi
www.bodycote.com

 

More Contacts

Suomen talous ja hallinto:

Rami Alho | Maajohtaja; Suora: 0207 466311; rami.alho@bodycote.com
Heli Pekki | Talouspäällikkö; Suora: 0207 466304; heli.pekki@bodycote.com
Jouni Ruohola | Kunnossapitopäällikkö; Suora: 0207 466350; jouni.ruohola@bodycote.com

Suomi myynti ja neuvonta:

Erik Saviranta | Myyntijohtaja; Suora: 0207 466301; erik.saviranta@bodycote.com
Jan Ekberg | Tekninen myynti; Suora: 0207 466312; jan.ekberg@bodycote.com
Jaakko Kilpi | Laatupäällikkö; Suora: 0207 466305; jaakko.kilpi@bodycote.com

Vantaan karkaisimo:

Miiro Helintö | Karkaisimopäällikkö; Suora: 0207 466321; miiro.helinto@bodycote.com
Aleksej Vorobjeff | Tuotantopäällikkö; Suora: 0207 466322; aleksej.vorobjeff@bodycote.com
Ville Kiljunen | Tuotannonsuunnittelu; Suora: 0207 466324; ville.kiljunen@bodycote.com

Toimisto:

Eeva Riikonen | Laskutus ja työkortit; Suora: 0207 466323; eeva.riikonen@bodycote.com