Bodycote Göteborg

Bodycote Göteborg

Bodycote Göteborg

Bodycote Göteborg

Spadegatan 23
Box 124
Göteborg

SE-424 23 Angered
Sweden

Contact Info

Phone – +46 31 332 1900
Fax –
Email: sales.sverige@bodycote.com
www.bodycote.com/sv/

More Contacts

Produktion:

Thomas Grivander | Platschef; Telefon: 031-332 19 47; thomas.grivander@bodycote.com
Johan Lundell | Produktionschef; Härdning, Sätthärdning, Karbonitering, Nitemper; Telefon: 031-332 19 06; johan.lundell@bodycote.com
Thomas Signal | Leverans / Logistik; Telefon: 031-332 19 13; thomas.signal@bodycote.com

Kvalitet:

Dennis Eriksson | Kvalitetschef; Telefon: 031-332 19 32; Mobil 070-743 04 35; dennis.eriksson@bodycote.com

Administration:

Jörgen Sandh | Ekonomi / Adm.; Telefon: 031-332 19 38; jorgen.sandh@bodycote.com
Lotta Janevik | Leverans / Logistik; Telefon: 031-332 19 36; lotta.janevik@bodycote.com

Sales och Teknisk rådgivning:

Kari Länkinen | Mobil: +46 (0)706 35 46 03; kari.lankinen@bodycote.com
Peter Domby | Telefon 0370-37 85 53 | Mobil 0704-18 66 25 | Email peter.domby@bodycote.com